Author Topic: globalbux  (Read 3412 times)

• Thank You
  • -Given: 0
  • -Receive: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • Email
globalbux
« on: January 31, 2009, 01:18:14 PM »
Hi members,

I made this topic today to tell you about an amazing site. A site that I'm very sure that it will worth ur trust with its honesty , clever admin and an assisting team that is there for you 24 hrs to help you with any problem you have, or even any suggestion you want to tell us.

Also I'm really proud to tell you that I'm a part of this wonderful team as I'm an admin there, so any one who knows me personally already knows that I'm a helpful person and for that who don't know me can, all they have to do is ask for help and they will see the help our team give.

Let me tell You our advantages :

1- Low 3 $ payout

2- We pay instantly for upgraded members and in 5 days for standard ones.

3- The ability to upgrade of for a month with only 4.5 $

4- Renting referrals with only 30 cent for a month and the ability to recycle or renew them. We can really guarantee you that our referral are all 100 % active because we have a minimum number of clicks to request for cashout. It's 80 clicks for standard and 40 for upgraded persons.

5- Minimum 10 ads for the upgraded members.

As for connecting with us I'm sure that you will find us always there for you at the forum. All you have to do is just make a topic about your problem and we will work on it till we solve it. Even if you want to ask about any thing or have a suggestion we will reply very fast.

Our team meet daily to discuss all the problems we found and solve it.

In the next few days we will have a new layout. Besides many features are coming along the way for you.

The best thing is that we never stop looking for the best to you. Always making new things for you to make you happy.

We are really looking forward to be from the top 5 ptc sites and of course this will never happen if we just stayed for 2 or 3 months. We will last for a long time.