Author Topic: TalkPTC-ADCOOP  (Read 2723 times)

• Junior
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 0
  • -Receive: 0
  • Referrals: 0
TalkPTC-ADCOOP
« on: September 14, 2011, 08:24:11 PM »
MY NEWBIE IDEA

LITTLE INTRODUCTION (skip it, it’s boring)

I'm just a noob that has been clicking for less than a month, and so far I've discovered that in order to make a good profit on this PTC world u need referrals; they seem to have more value than the ads we click :) So, since I'm a noob I said to myself "well, I'll just buy them or rent them! ez pz"
But lurkering around forums I found coments like: renting referrals bleeds u, PTSU aint good, u dont buy referrals u buy bots, downline builders just get u one ref, etc.
This made me sad cuz I don’t think I can get refs from my family or friends, the majority of them don’t speak English (mine sux) and they  don’t have the patience for this (mine has yet to be proven), yet there’s one thing that I found most clickers agree is a good method of gettin refs , Advertising! It can be your blog with your personal PTC rank or your referal link or a banner, but advertising seems to be the key. So with this in mind I found this ad-coop on donkeymails and for what I know its works like this: A bunch of members pay certain amount of cash wich is gathered by donkeymails in order to buy a huge advertise package. The members who participate in this coop get their ref links promoted and get direct refs (10 are guaranteed by donkeymails). So I happen to read the eBook on papai´s website (referrals secrets 2.0) and saw that there’s a site called Bidvertiser, kinda outside of PTC world, which specialize on Adversiting and well i came with the next idea:

WE SHOULD HAVE A TALKPTC-ADCOOP

Let’s take this example:
(I dunno about Bidvertiser yet, that’s why I didn’t use it in this)
Let´s say that 10 TalkPTC clickers want to put their banners on donkeymails, well donkeymails offer us this:
10,000 Banner Impressions - $1.25 (1 banner = $0.000125)