Author Topic: newbie question: how many PTC sites can I handle?  (Read 4697 times)

• Thank You
  • -Given: 2
  • -Receive: 0
  • If you're Italian, check out my blog! :)
  • Referrals: 0
    • Beermoney - come fare qualche soldo in rete dall'Italia
newbie question: how many PTC sites can I handle?
« on: September 21, 2015, 09:52:42 AM »
Hi all,
I'm new to the world of PTCs, and I'm just trying to get a grasp of the basics... so, having established that refs are key, it's obviously easier to get refs for relatively new sites, but of course , if a site isn't established, how many people will trust it to sign up under you? so this in turn triggers the question: how many PTC sites should I sign up to? how many can you handle, follow, and make profitable? do you ponder carefully if registering to a site is worthwhile, or do you just register indiscriminately, then post ref links all over the place? or do you have a small number of well-tended sites where you carefully monitor downline building before moving on to the next?

Any insight appreciated!

:)

• Sir (...soon) (maybe)
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 1
  • -Receive: 17
  • Referrals: 33
    • Visit me
Re: newbie question: how many PTC sites can I handle?
« Reply #1 on: September 21, 2015, 09:23:13 PM »
There are many posts here about these question. Each question has wide discussions.
Examples: New bux sites (buxhost, evo and general rented sites) will become scam in few months - usually less than 6 months.
but
A lot of kids join and... upgrade!!!!
These bux sites survives of new and inexperienced  members.
So, if you advertise your ref link in bux sites, you will have bux referrals.

Spam doesn't work and will turn you into an unwanted member/spammer and your word will be worth nothing.
Search around here.

• Thank You
« Reply #2 on: September 21, 2015, 11:15:04 PM »