Author Topic: My PTC and Referral Blog: Tips?  (Read 2210 times)

• Thank You
  • -Given: 0
  • -Receive: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • PTC AND REFERRAL SUCCESS
My PTC and Referral Blog: Tips?
« on: January 06, 2013, 04:09:03 AM »
Hello everyone, I made a blog for online earning and referral suggestions in hopes of helping other people out while promoting my sites at the same time.

Link: legitptcandreferralsuccess.blogspot.com (or on my sig)

Can anyone give me constructive criticism or ways to make it look more professional and informative rather than looking like I'm spamming sites? I also would like tabs to make the blog have multiple targeted pages. That would be great.
I have been trying to promote this blog SEO wise too but I'm very new to that. Any advice for that would be appreciated as well.

THANKS!

• Feel free to connect with me
  • Thank You
  • -Receive: 2
  • Veteran Paid to Click Member and Affiliate
  • Referrals: 2
    • Ryan's Paid to Click reviews site
Re: My PTC and Referral Blog: Tips?
« Reply #1 on: January 09, 2013, 06:36:11 PM »
It is a pretty nice blog. I checked out and thought it was pretty nice and informative. Started building a website about ptc sites myself too.  By the way, how are your traffic levels to your blog?

• Thank You
  • -Receive: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • PTC AND REFERRAL SUCCESS
Re: My PTC and Referral Blog: Tips?
« Reply #2 on: January 10, 2013, 12:52:35 AM »
It is a pretty nice blog. I checked out and thought it was pretty nice and informative. Started building a website about ptc sites myself too.  By the way, how are your traffic levels to your blog?

Thank you for the feedback! I am still pretty new with the blog as I haven't paid too much attention to it in the past. But I am trying to improve it and pay attention to it more nowadays.